Departments and Offices
Affiliated Agencies
Missions Overseas
Home > Organization > Departments and Offices
General Office
Department of Strategy and Planning
Department of Policy, Regulation and Innovation System
Department of Resource Allocation and Management
Department of Supervision and Scientific Integrity
Department of Major Science and Technology Project
Department of Basic Research
Department of High and New Technology
Department of Science and Technology for Rural Development
Department of Science and Technology for Social Development
Department of Research Commercialization and Regional Innovation
Department of Foreign Expert Services
Department of Science and Technology Talent and Popularization
Department of International Cooperation (Office of Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan Affairs)
Department of Personnel
CPC Committee of MOST
Bureau of Retired Staff


Department of Science and Technology for Rural Development

Director-General: Lan Yujie
Deputy Director-General: Jiang Danping, Sun Chuanfan

Subordinate Divisions´╝Ü  
    1. Division of General Affairs and Coordination
    2. Division of Agricultural and Rural Science and Technology
    3. Division of Platforms, Parks and Industries
    4. Division of County-level S&T and Poverty Alleviation